Brighton Marquees
Function Venue Products

Tented Venue Spaces

20th April 2017

A fundamental consideration for most outdoor venues, check out these tented space options Stunningly Beautiful, Handcrafted Yurts Green Yurts 07823 339297 www.greenyurts.co.uk Inspired by the magic of festivals and designed to incorporate their spirit, our 42ft […]

Classical Loo Company
Events Products

Portable Toilets

31st March 2017

Toilets and washrooms for outdoor events No Question Too Small Luxury Toilet Hire 0800 612 7880 www.luxurytoilethire.co.uk There’s no escaping that loos are an essential part of any outdoor event, and it’s important to have […]

Glamping Fields
Glamping Products

Promotion and Reservations

31st March 2017

Increase bookings with help from these suppliers No Commission Booking System CampManager 02081 331 005 www.campmanager.com CampManager makes your life easier by simplifying the way you manage your glampsite bookings. CampManager is an online booking […]

A&D Mobile bars
Function Venue Products

Bars & Catering

30th March 2017

Wine and dine guests at your next event. Catering With Unique Charm Food Genie 01386 834 693 www.food-genie.co.uk We are a mobile catering company with a special difference – a fleet of unique vans. We […]

Bigtopmania
Events Products

Entertainment

13th February 2017

Two fab entertainment options to pull in the crowds Big Things In Little Tents Bigtopmania 01409 211178 www.bigtopmania.co.uk Celebrating 30 years of show business, festivals and events! Bigtopmania is a family run circus company based […]

Bellows
Function Venue Products

Pop Up Accommodation

12th February 2017

Create an instant glampsite for wedding and party guests Hassle Free Pop Up Glamping Bellows Glamping and Events 01283 343714 www.bellowsglamping.co.uk At Bellows Glamping and Events, we offer pop up accommodation within the Midlands and […]

Farm Business Innovation Show
The Tipi Company
Events Products

Marquees

15th January 2017

Structures and suppliers for your next outdoor event Tensioned Pole Tents Airstream Facilities 07775 802 611 www.airstreamfacilities.com Airstream Facilities supplies state of the art, textile cut, high tensioned Poleadion pole tents. Popular at festivals, corporate […]

Quality Unearthed
Glamping Products

Professional Services

14th January 2017

Call in the professionals and maximise your business Slick, Mobile Friendly and Great for Business Inn Style 0800 033 7425 www.innstyle.co.uk Inn Style is all a glampsite owner needs to make the guest booking experience […]

Blachere
Function Venue Products

Lighting Function Venues

14th January 2017

Four beautiful lighting options to add mood and magic World’s Best Artifical Candle? Candled 01822 870420 www.candled.co.uk Devon-based company Candled has launched a patented LED flame technology that recreates the qualities of a real flame […]

The Garden Oven Company
Glamping Products

Product Focus: Hot Tubs & Cooking

29th November 2016

Glampsite facilities to impress your guests Three Ingenious Uses The Firepod 01342 821995 www.thefirepod.com This stylish, portable oven heats up quickly and not only cooks perfect authentic pizzas and flat breads, but also doubles up […]